WARNING - This site is for adults only!
This web site contains sexually explicit material:


I DISAGREE - EXIT
Blog | FAQ | Calendar | Login | Register
Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday April 28
 
Monday April 29
 
Tuesday April 30
 
Wednesday April 31
 
Thursday April 1
01
Friday April 2
02
Saturday April 3
03
Rachel and JJ jail fantasy part#1

Rachel and JJ jail fantasy part#1

Sunday April 4
04
Monday April 5
05
Tuesday April 6
06
Wednesday April 7
07
Thursday April 8
08
Friday April 9
09
Rachel and JJ jail fantasy part#2

Rachel and JJ jail fantasy part#2

Saturday April 10
10
Sunday April 11
11
Monday April 12
12
Tuesday April 13
13
Wednesday April 14
14
Guard Cherry and JJ Plush part#3

Guard Cherry and JJ Plush part#3

Thursday April 15
15
Friday April 16
16
Saturday April 17
17
Sunday April 18
18
Monday April 19
19
Tuesday April 20
20
Wednesday April 21
21
Hoodies, handcuffs and gags

JJ zips up her raincoat and admires herself in it for a while. She is about to take Titus (her dog who is greatly featured in this video) for a walk but gets side tracked and gags herself with some sponges and vetwrap. Then she cuffs her ankles over striped socks with hinged cuffs. She cuffs herself in front and poses in her bondage after adding packing tape to her gag. After a bit she removes the gag and bindings and takes Titus out. Upon return she is shown in a skin tight sweatsuit. She removes her socks and stuffs them into her mouth and then wraps her head with lots of tape. She zips up the hood and unzips the hood and then hogcuffs herself on the floor. After some time a man appears and zips her head up into the sweatsuit totally encasing her sock gagged face.
Hoodies, handcuffs and gags

Thursday April 22
22
Friday April 23
23
Saturday April 24
24
Sunday April 25
25
Monday April 26
26
Tuesday April 27
27
Wednesday April 28
28
Thursday April 29
29
Friday April 30
30
Saturday April 1